Testimonials

We appreciate your testimonials and feedback when using our services, please stay in touch and review our service
Testimonials and recommendations that customers provided are the most important tool of information the public can obtain and trust because it comes from people who had been in the same situation you could be in, right now. We are here to help, 24/7, please call us.


Accounts Receivable Manager’s Note:  I had the pleasure of speaking with Ms. Stephanie this morning at 10:11 am. She was calling to make a payment and wanted us to know that we have an amazing group of people working here at 3 D Bail Bonds. She specifically mentioned the young lady at the New Britain office (Jennifer Burgos) who gave her such great advice from the very beginning. She said that she would recommend us to anyone, and if she was ever to go through an experience like this one again she could never call anyone else. This lady was very pleased with the service she received throughout this entire experience and wanted someone to know.
Jan 20, 2017 ~ Stephanie reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds in New Britain 


“I’ve never needed a bondsman before so i wasn’t sure of how this works and In a desperate need of a bondsman at 3 am I was surprised I was able to reach someone let alone have someone meet me to bail my friend out at this time. Luis was very helpful in assisting me in the process of getting my friend out of jail. He understood my financial situation and was able to help me out with the cheapest price possible and offer me a reasonable and affordable payment plan. Thank you Tawn for coming out to meet me at 3am and I hope I never need your services again but if I do you will be my first call again.”
 Jan 11, 2017 ~ Bobby Rodriguez reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds, Inc.


“I saw 3-D Bail Bonds online first, then decided to go into their office in Hartford to do my transaction in person. I chose them because they had an office that I could verify on my own. I was okay to give my information and work with them, very professional people and most important very reliable”
December 23, 2016 ~ Gregg D.


Extremely quick response time and Jason is just awesome over all!
Heidi Pibble reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds, INC. — August 4, 2016 


Fast professional service even at 3:00 Am. Thank you 3-D for helping my family in their time of need. 
Sheik Abdul reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds, INC. — August 2, 2016 


I own Bad Boys Bail Bonds Inc. in Tacoma Washington. I recently had a family who had a loved one locked up in Connecticut. I used 3-D Bail Bonds to post the bail for this family. From beginning to end they were professional with getting this bail posted. The family was thrilled with the fast results and the respect and kindness they received from this company. As a business owner I couldn’t be more pleased with the way this company made my business shine. I would highly recommend 3-D for anyone in need of a bail bond. Thank you again for a job well done.
Ty Brokaw  July, 2016


Jose came to the station to bail me out. He was there quickly and the poor man had to wait for over an hour for them to let me go and he waited patiently. Thank you soo much Jose and I would recommend these bail bondsman to everyone!!!!
Jennifer Brown reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds, INC. — March 7, 2016


“I had a great experience using 3~D bail bonds,walk you threw everything ya need to do Jose/house great guy, he was there quick,was there right when he`d be, got the paper work done in 5 mins. hopefully won’t need to but if I do, would definitely call 3~D, and thanks again Jose.”
Mar 10, 2016 ~ Danny Dreisch


“Best in the state!”
Dec 21, 2015


“Jose did a very good job accommodating us with making the bail an easy and quick process. Of course considering the fact that I’ve never had to call a bonds man.”
Nov 17, 2015 ~ Jacqueline Houatchanthara 


“Melinda was so great. They worked with what I could do for payments. Extremely convenient. The entire staff was great helping me.”
Oct 30, 2015 ~ Nicole Simoneau


“Jose got my boyfriend out, worked with me, fast quick and easy!!”
 
Oct 19, 2015 ~ Jessica Santangelo


“Thank you house you can’t through fast and delivered I will definitely recommend you to all my family and friends.”
Sep 18, 2015 ~ Ashley James


“It was fast and easy and they are very good”  
Sep 15, 2015 ~ Derrika James


“They were very thoughtful, and made a difficult situation much easier. Jose hernandez and Manny Sanchez I could not had done it without them. You guys were there from the time I call you till the end.till the end.” 
Aug 24, 2015 ~ Elizabeth Mojica


“I have referred people that have financial problems but need a bondsman asap, i send them there with hopes of a great payment plan Monica always comes through and makes it possible to get their loved ones home with a realistic payment plan that they can afford.”  
Aug 24, 2015 ~ Sam Nieves


“I would recommend 3-D Bail Bonds to everyone I know. Great payment plans the Collections department was very helpful and patient, they helped my brother a lot. Monica understood his situation and made it an easy process for him. Thank you!” 
Aug 22, 2015 ~ Maria Quiles


“During a recent court case, I had the pleasure of being assisted by Yamila, who dismantled a very stressful situation for me. I was in need of information that she had got to me in a quick and orderly fashion. If I ever am in need of this service again I wouldn’t hesitate to give her a call.” 
Aug 21, 2015 ~ Anthony Gonzalez


“Yamila is a good person she really do work with you and she will do anything she can for you if you need help with a bond she is the person to talk to” 
Aug 21, 2015  ~ Shantey Wallace


“I had to use bail bonds unexpectedly and I randomly choose this one. I am so happy I did because yamila was so helpful. She explained the whole process to me and had great customer service. This bonds company was fast and easy.hopefully I won’t need another bonds service but if I do I will use 3d again!!! Go with and work with yamila she is the best” 
Jun 18, 2015 ~Laura B. 


“3d was the only company open during my time of need. Yamila was more than helpful and I recomend her services to anyone. Best bondsman service in Hartford.” ~ Brian C.


“I recommend 3-D bail. best bondsman there. they undertand the process and explain it to my mom so nicely. i never been treated this good when posting bail.thank you 3-D and office people.” ~ “Z—-25”


“to 3-D Bail Bonds + friendsThank you all for being there when I needed you. I hope that you “all” have a wonderful holiday and a happy new year. God bless you.PS: Ruben you made my list.” ~ Kimberly G.


“I have had the pleasure of doing business with Dan and Drew as an attorney and they have provided excellent service to my clients. They have been available to consult and get my clients released faster than any other bondsman I have called and have always been able to work with my clients to get them released quickly. I highly recommend them.” ~ James Ruane, Esq.


“As a criminal defense lawyer I highly recommend this bail bonds company over all others. They are always available day or night and have gotten my clients out of jail faster than any other bail bonds company. Great customer service and my clients are always satisfied. They also cover the entire state.” ~ T. DiNardi, criminal defense lawyer


“They took a chaotic situation and made it very workable and added some semblance to a situation. When someone you know gets arrested it can get very overwhelming. These guys really helped out.” ~ Terry S.


“I wanted to take a moment to appreciate this company. sadly my son was arrested a few times and always in a hard situation for me. 3-D Bail came out during the snow storm and bailed my 19 year old son at midnight. They are the most respectful bail agents I know. serious, on-time and very PROFESSIONAL!!! unlike others. It doesn’t matter when you call them, they will go out and post bail for you.” ~ Danisha T.


“Great Guys. Very Helpful with the payment plan at 3:00am.” ~ A Google User


Reviews in Spanish – Críticas en Español

“Mejor servicio y agentes bien profesionalesLa gente de 3-D Bail me atendio y ayudo como si fuera mi propia family. Estoy muy agradecida con el servicio y los pagos ofrecidos. El bailbonds es una cosa que nunca imagine yo tendria que hacer pero gracias a Dios los agentes me explicaron y ayudaron en todo. Espero que esta recomendacion la ayude a usted si esta atravezando por una situation parecida. muchas gracias.” ~ Monica L.


Did you have a good experience with us? Your reviews help us measure the quality of our service and at the same time help other individuals who may be going through the same situation. You are our No 1 priority and we want to always exceed your expectations. Feel free to post a review for us on YelpGoogle My Business, or Facebook and thank you!

Read our bail bonds testimonials and reviews on Yelp

Read our 3-D Bail Bonds Reviews Posted on Yelp

3-D bail-bonds reviews in google

Read our 3-D Bail Bonds Reviews Posted in Google

 

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Bail Bond Service in Hartford -
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star