Bail Bondsmen

CT Courts Information

Last Updated on

Welcome to the CT Courts Information Resource. 3-D Bail Bonds of Connecticut is proud to provide an online directory of all Connecticut Courts statewide. All Connecticut Courts listed below have updated address, phone numbers, and links to the CT Judicial Branch website and towns of service. We’re always happy to help, if you cannot find the information you were looking for, please call 860-247-2245 24/7 and our 3-D agent will find the information for you.
Ct courts


Geographical Area No. 1 at Stamford CT – Find Stamford Bail Bonds Service
Stamford Court is serving the towns of Darien, Greenwich, and Stamford.

Geographical Area No. 2 at Bridgeport CT – Find Bridgeport Bail Bonds Service
Bridgeport Court is serving the towns of Bridgeport, Easton, Fairfield, Monroe, Stratford and Trumbull.

Geographical Area No. 3 at Danbury CT- Find Danbury Bail Bonds Service
Danbury Court is serving the towns of Bethel, Brookfield, Danbury, New Fairfield, Newtown, Redding, Ridgefield, and Sherman.

Geographical Area No. 4 at Waterbury – Find Waterbury Bail Bonds Service
Serving the towns of Middlebury, Naugatuck, Prospect, Southbury, Waterbury, Watertown, Wolcott, and Woodbury.

Geographical Area No. 5 at Derby
Serving the towns of Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Derby, Orange, Oxford, Seymour and Shelton.

Geographical Area No. 7 at Meriden
Serving the towns of Cheshire, Hamden, Meriden, North Haven, and Wallingford.

Geographical Area No. 9 at Middletown
Serving the towns of Chester, Clinton, Cromwell, Deep River, Durham, East Haddam, East Hampton, Essex, Haddam, Killingworth, Middlefield, Middletown, Old Saybrook, Portland and Westbrook.

Geographical Area No. 10 at New London
Serving the towns of East Lyme, Groton, Ledyard, Lyme, New London, North Stonington, Old Lyme, Stonington, and Waterford.

Geographical Area No. 11 at Danielson
Serving the towns of Ashford, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Eastford, Hampton, Killingly, Plainfield, Pomfret, Putnam, Scotland, Sterling, Thompson, Windham, and Woodstock.

Geographical Area No. 12 at Manchester
Serving the towns of East Hartford, Glastonbury, Manchester, Marlborough, and South Windsor.

Geographical Area No. 13 at Enfield
Serving the towns of East Granby, East Windsor, Enfield, Granby, Simsbury, Suffield, Windsor and Windsor Locks.

Geographical Area No. 14 at Hartford
Serving the towns of Avon, Bloomfield, Canton, Farmington, Hartford and West Hartford.

Geographical Area No. 15 at New Britain
Serving the towns of Berlin, New Britain, Newington, Rocky Hill, and Wethersfield.

Geographical Area No. 17 at Bristol
Serving the towns of Bristol, Burlington, Plainville, Plymouth, and Southington.

Geographical Area No. 18 at Bantam
Serving the towns of Barkhamsted, Bethlehem, Bridgewater, Canaan, Colebrook, Cornwall, Goshen, Hartland, Harwinton, Kent, Litchfield, Morris, New Hartford, New Milford, Norfolk, North Canaan, Roxbury, Salisbury, Sharon, Thomaston, Torrington, Warren, Washington,  and Winchester (Winsted).

Geographical Area No. 19 at Rockville
Serving the towns of Andover, Bolton, Columbia, Coventry, Ellington, Hebron, Mansfield, Somers, Stafford, Tolland, Union, Vernon, and Willington.

Geographical Area No. 20 at Norwalk
Serving the towns of New Canaan, Norwalk, Weston, Westport, and Wilton.

Geographical Area No. 21 at Norwich
Serving the towns of Bozrah, Colchester, Franklin, Griswold, Lebanon, Lisbon, Montville, Norwich, Preston, Salem, Sprague, and Voluntown.

Geographical Area No. 22 at Milford
Serving the towns of Milford and West Haven.

Geographical Area No. 23 at New Haven
Serving the towns of Bethany, Branford, East Haven, Guilford, Madison, New Haven, North Branford,  and Woodbridge.