Testimonials

“We appreciate your testimonials and feedback when using our bail bonds services, please stay in touch and review our service”


CT Bail Bondsman Reviews 2018

Testimonials and recommendations that customers provide are the most important tool of information the public can obtain and trust because it comes from people who had been in the same situation you could be in, right now. Please review your CT bail bondsman here.

We are here to help, 24/7, please call us

I spoke with both Dan and Jason. I have never dealt with anything in this stature before and they both took time out to give me all the information I needed as well as answering questions that didn’t even pertain to their business. They truly were the most helpful people I could have talked to through the whole process. I would recommend these guys to anyone in a heartbeat. I can’t thank them enough!
Abbey Adkins ~ July 15, 2018 reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford CT


They helped me even on the 4th of July. Truly grateful.
Dawn Browne ~ July 4th, 2018 reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Norwich CT


3-D Bail Bonds are the greatest I called two or three other bondsman’s at about between 1 and 2 in the morning and they said that they would call me right back and never did I called 3D bails bonds and they were there to bond my person out within a half hour 245 minutes coming from out of town they were very polite pleasant no hassle if you need a bondsman call 3D Bail Bonds there’s a guy named Dan and a guy named Jason like I said they’re the greatest I give them on a scale of 0 to 5 stars I give them 10 Stars
Cynthia Olmstead ~ June 19, 2018 3-D Bail Bonds Hamden CT


This was my first time needing a bail bond and Luis was very polite and friendly and very knowledgeable and informative in explaining the process. Hopefully, I won’t need a bail bond again but will definitely be calling them again if I do.
Chance Carmine ~ June 2, 2018 reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds East Hartford CT


I needed a bail bondsman so I called 3-D! Jason Fink came out asap! Jason was friendly and very professional. He explained the process thoroughly so I knew exactly what was going on. He said that he has been in the business for 20 years and it shows!
Eric X ~ May 30, 2018 reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds East Hartford CT


They helped me right away to get my fiance out. No stress he even helped me fill out the paperwork. Will definitely use them again but hopefully won’t have to.
Marzena Wyszynska ~ May 2, 2018 reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds New Britain CT


Let me share my experience the best I can so if you are even in need of this service you know what to expect. First of all never dealt with police before. The whole arrest thing was very scary. Expect to call around bail companies that won’t answer their phones. When I called 3D they did pick up right away. This company was very honest. They explained what the situation was and what I needed money wise keeping their word all the time. I recommend this company not just because their service was excellent, but also because they were nice when things weren’t exactly pretty in my family.

Liam Zitto ~ February 15, 2018 reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Willimantic CT


Thank you 3-D Bail Bonds and all the New London agents who came out and did what needed to be done to get my lady released. these people aren’t just nice, they’re real and honest. Jordan and Peter and some other lady, they all were of a such help to me and my family. This was a painful day and they made it better for all of us. thank you very much.
January 20, 2018 ~ Rawley Joseph reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds New London CT


First of all, needing a bail bonds service isn’t a good thing, but it happened that I needed one. 3D was an excellent choice, they worked on my best interests, and made the whole process very easy. If you want a big brother experience, ask for Ruben he rocks. January 10, 2018 ~ Adriana Bennett reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford CT


My favorite is Ruben, best person and, down to earth, to work with…
January 5, 2018 ~ Maria Claudio reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford CT


Very quick and very  Helpful. Stayed late in a snowstorm to get my man free!! Thanks Luis!!
December 23, 2018 ~Kat Miller reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford CT


Great people had good laughs during a tuff time fast affordable great for payment plan.

Dec 20, 2017 ~ alirock2012 reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds New Britain CT


Very quick and very Helpful. Stayed late in a snowstorm to get my man free!! Thanks Luis!!
 Dec 24, 2017 ~ Kat Miller reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford CT

I had to use 3D bail Bonds once before, had to get someone out of jail and 3D Bail Bonds got right to the point and they know things aren’t easy for people who need to get someone out So they definitely work with you and once you pay your bond back you have good credit with them!! Great Quick help Great Customer service!! 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟’s
Dec 17, 2017  ~ Heather Bressette reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford CT


3-D was incredibly helpful to me during an extremely sensitive situation. They were professional, on time, and knowledgeable. After using their services, I’ve called with follow up questions and they walked me everything I needed to know through necessary processes. I am so grateful for their willingness to help. They are the best at what they do!
May 2, 2017 ~ Alora Caraglio reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds New Britain CT


I happen to need a bonds company for my friend last week and these guys came to help so fast. I was happily surprised and very pleased with their service. professional guy Jason and Luis at the office they’re all great. Thanks.
April 13, 2017 ~ W. Saul reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds in East Hartford, read more at Bail Bonds Reviews in East Hartford, CT.


TJ  was very helpful and made the process easy. Made me feel at ease after being stood up from another bondsman. April 18, 2017 ~A. Cameron reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds in New Britain, read more bails testimonials at Bail Bonds Reviews in New Britain, CT.


In a trying time, it was very helpful to have a knowledgeable and patient person to handle my tough situation. Jennifer, in the New Britain location, answered all my questions and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. I would recommend using 3D if you are in this tough situation.
Jan 20, 2017 ~ C. Chaffee reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds in New Britain.


Accounts Receivable Manager’s Note:  I had the pleasure of speaking with Ms. Stephanie this morning at 10:11 am. She was calling to make a payment and wanted us to know that we have an amazing group of people working here at 3 D Bail Bonds. She specifically mentioned the young lady at the New Britain office (Jennifer Burgos) who gave her such great advice from the very beginning. She said that she would recommend us to anyone, and if she was ever to go through an experience like this one again she could never call anyone else. This lady was very pleased with the service she received throughout this entire experience and wanted someone to know.
Jan 20, 2017 ~ Stephanie reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds in New Britain 


“I’ve never needed a bondsman before so i wasn’t sure of how this works and In a desperate need of a bondsman at 3 am I was surprised I was able to reach someone let alone have someone meet me to bail my friend out at this time. Luis was very helpful in assisting me in the process of getting my friend out of jail. He understood my financial situation and was able to help me out with the cheapest price possible and offer me a reasonable and affordable payment plan. Thank you Tawn for coming out to meet me at 3am and I hope I never need your services again but if I do you will be my first call again.”
 Jan 11, 2017 ~ Bobby Rodriguez reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds in Hartford, CT.


“I saw 3-D Bail Bonds online first, then decided to go into their office in Hartford to do my transaction in person. I chose them because they had an office that I could verify on my own. I was okay to give my information and work with them, very professional people and most important very reliable”
December 23, 2016 ~ Gregg D. reviewed Bail Bonds Reviews in Hartford


Extremely quick response time and Jason is just awesome over all!
Heidi Pibble reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds, INC. — August 4, 2016 


Fast professional service even at 3:00 Am. Thank you 3-D for helping my family in their time of need. 
Sheik Abdul reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds, INC. — August 2, 2016 


I own Bad Boys Bail Bonds Inc. in Tacoma Washington. I recently had a family who had a loved one locked up in Connecticut. I used 3-D Bail Bonds to post the bail for this family. From beginning to end they were professional with getting this bail posted. The family was thrilled with the fast results and the respect and kindness they received from this company. As a business owner I couldn’t be more pleased with the way this company made my business shine. I would highly recommend 3-D for anyone in need of a bail bond. Thank you again for a job well done.
Ty Brokaw  July, 2016


Jose came to the station to bail me out. He was there quickly and the poor man had to wait for over an hour for them to let me go and he waited patiently. Thank you, soo much Jose and I would recommend these bail bondsman to everyone!!!!
Jennifer Brown reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds, INC. — March 7, 2016


“I had a great experience using 3~D bail bonds, they walk you through everything ya need to do Jose/house great guy, he was there quick,was there right when he`d be, got the paper work done in 5 mins. hopefully won’t need to but if I do, would definitely call 3~D, and thanks again Jose.”
Mar 10, 2016 ~ Danny Dreisch


“Best in the state!”
Dec 21, 2015


“Jose did a very good job accommodating us with making the bail an easy and quick process. Of course considering the fact that I’ve never had to call a bonds man.”
Nov 17, 2015 ~ Jacqueline Houatchanthara 


“Melinda was so great. They worked with what I could do for payments. Extremely convenient. The entire staff was great helping me.”
Oct 30, 2015 ~ Nicole Simoneau


“Jose got my boyfriend out, worked with me, fast quick and easy!!”
 Oct 19, 2015 ~ Jessica Santangelo


“Thank you house you can’t through fast and delivered I will definitely recommend you to all my family and friends.”
Sep 18, 2015 ~ Ashley James


“It was fast and easy and they are very good”  
Sep 15, 2015 ~ Derrika James


“They were very thoughtful, and made a difficult situation much easier. Jose hernandez and Manny Sanchez I could not had done it without them. You guys were there from the time I call you till the end.till the end.” 
Aug 24, 2015 ~ Elizabeth Mojica


“I have referred people that have financial problems but need a bondsman asap, i send them there with hopes of a great payment plan Monica always comes through and makes it possible to get their loved ones home with a realistic payment plan that they can afford.”  
Aug 24, 2015 ~ Sam Nieves


“I would recommend 3-D Bail Bonds to everyone I know. Great payment plans the Collections department was very helpful and patient, they helped my brother a lot. Monica understood his situation and made it an easy process for him. Thank you!” 
Aug 22, 2015 ~ Maria Quiles


“During a recent court case, I had the pleasure of being assisted by Yamila, who dismantled a very stressful situation for me. I was in need of information that she had got to me in a quick and orderly fashion. If I ever am in need of this service again I wouldn’t hesitate to give her a call.” 
Aug 21, 2015 ~ Anthony Gonzalez


“Yamila is a good person she really do work with you and she will do anything she can for you if you need help with a bond she is the person to talk to” 
Aug 21, 2015  ~ Shantey Wallace


“I had to use bail bonds unexpectedly and I randomly choose this one. I am so happy I did because Yamila was so helpful. She explained the whole process to me and had great customer service. This bonds company was fast and easy.hopefully, I won’t need another bonds service but if I do I will use 3d again!!! Go with and work with Yamila she is the best” 
Jun 18, 2015 ~Laura B. 


“3d was the only company open during my time of need. Yamila was more than helpful and I recommend her services to anyone. Best bondsman service in Hartford.” ~ Brian C.


“I recommend 3-D bail. the best bondsman there. they understand the process and explain it to my mom so nicely. I never been treated this good when posting bail.thank you 3-D and office people.” ~ “Z—-25”


“to 3-D Bail Bonds + friends: Thank you all for being there when I needed you. I hope that you “all” have a wonderful holiday and a happy new year. God bless you.PS: Ruben you made my list.” ~ Kimberly G.


“I have had the pleasure of doing business with Dan and Drew as an attorney and they have provided excellent service to my clients. They have been available to consult and get my clients released faster than any other bondsman I have called and have always been able to work with my clients to get them released quickly. I highly recommend them.” ~ James Ruane, Esq.


“As a criminal defense lawyer I highly recommend this bail bonds company over all others. They are always available day or night and have gotten my clients out of jail faster than any other bail bonds company. Great customer service and my clients are always satisfied. They also cover the entire state.” ~ T. DiNardi, criminal defense lawyer


“They took a chaotic situation and made it very workable and added some semblance to a situation. When someone you know gets arrested it can get very overwhelming. These guys really helped out.” ~ Terry S.


“I wanted to take a moment to appreciate this company. sadly my son was arrested a few times and always in a hard situation for me. 3-D Bail came out during the snow storm and bailed my 19-year-old son at midnight. They are the most respectful bail agents I know. serious, on-time and very PROFESSIONAL!!! unlike others. It doesn’t matter when you call them, they will go out and post bail for you.” ~ Danisha T.


“Great Guys. Very Helpful with the payment plan at 3:00am.” ~ A Google User


Reviews in Spanish – Críticas en Español

“Mejor servicio y agentes bien profesionalesLa gente de 3-D Bail me atendio y ayudo como si fuera mi propia family. Estoy muy agradecida con el servicio y los pagos ofrecidos. El bailbonds es una cosa que nunca imagine yo tendria que hacer pero gracias a Dios los agentes me explicaron y ayudaron en todo. Espero que esta recomendacion la ayude a usted si esta atravezando por una situation parecida. muchas gracias.” ~ Monica L.


Did you have a good experience with us? Your reviews help us measure the quality of our service and at the same time help other individuals who may be going through the same situation. You are our No 1 priority and we want to always exceed your expectations. Feel free to post a review for us on YelpGoogle My Business, or Facebook and thank you!

Read our bail bonds testimonials and reviews on Yelp
Read our 3-D Bail Bonds Reviews Posted on Yelp
3-D bail-bonds reviews in google
Read our 3-D Bail Bonds Reviews Posted on Google

 

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Bail Bond Service in Hartford -
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

3-D Bail Bonds, Inc.