Bail Bondsmen

Testimonials

Last Updated on

“We appreciate your testimonials and feedback when using our local bail bonds services, please stay in touch and review our service”


CT Bail Bondsmen /Bail Bonds Reviews 2019

Testimonials and recommendations that customers provide are the most important tool of information the public can obtain and trust because it comes from people who had been in the same situation you could be in, right now. Please review your Connecticut bail bondsman after using our local services, here.

We are here to help, 24/7, please call us

John smith 3/22/2019 reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Waterbury
Excellent and prompt services!!! Very professional staff!!! Definitely recommend them!!!


Margoliz V. 3/20/2019 reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford. I just want to say thank you to Luis… he never failed me every time I needed him he would always be there within the hour… Best customer service…


Derek B. 3/10/2019 reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds in New Haven
“3-D Bail Bonds is top notch. Extremely professional and easy to work with. Jason is a good as they come, he is on point and class personified. There is nobody else you should use.”


Rodney T. 3/3/2019 reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford
“The agency was both professional and courteous, i live out of state and my brother was arrested i called and was quickly explained the process. The bondsman, Jason, took my information and within minutes called me back with what i needed we did the paperwork and he told me to head to Connecticut to pick my brother up. I left and after a 3 hour drive i met my brother as he was walking out of the jail. It was an unbelievably easy experience during a scary and painful time. Thank you 3D.”


A. Fazzolari 2/3/2019 reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds New Haven CT
I work hand on hand with Jason all the way from New Jersey great guy will go out of his way to help if u need help in. Connecticut Jason is the man to see.


M. Gameworks 2/3/2019 New Haven Bail Bonds service
I am reviewing 3-D Bail Bonds. I highly recommend them for their level of professionalism in regards to their clients’ personal matters. The care and outstanding service make you feel at ease and their knowledge base is like nothing I have ever encountered. Jason Fink is pleasant and extremely knowledgeable, taking time to make sure the process was understood. I can tell the 20 years he told me he was in the business were solid ones. He made me feel at ease. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a bail bondsman. He earned my 5-star rating on his own! I hope I won’t need a bail bondsman again, but if I do I will feel confident calling them!


Beyond Xellence
1/28/2019 New Haven Bail Bondsmen
Despite my disappointment in needed services I was thoroughly impressed with the speedy service and welcoming attitude of Jason Fink and 3-D Bail Bonds. I used the services of them a few times and it was always good business, no complaint, I definitely recommend 3-D Bail Bonds to those in need.


Holly D.
1/24/2019 New London Bail Bondsman and Staff
3 D bonds was EXTREMELY amazing. Dan was so kind and helpful. He kept in constant communication with me through out the whole process. I had called a few other bondsman in the New London area who claim to care about people in need of their services but once they heard that this persons bail was very low they would hurry me off the phone with empty promises of calling me back and helping us. What a joke. They NEVER called back and would not answer any of my phone calls. I waited for over a hour for a response from the initial phone call.They werent going to make enough money off of me so they ghosted me. Not Dan at 3 D bonds, he called me as soon as he said he would, was very honest about the entire process, and even apologized to me that I was having so much trouble finding people to help us. Whoever gave a one-star review must have meant that for another place because I couldnt even imagine 3 D bonds just not showing up. Other bond agencies I had called were rude and unprofessional. 3 D bonds is the ONLY place you should give your business to. They are even highly recommended by the police officers themselves. Thank you, Dan and Peter, for being so compassionate and helpful. You guys are the very BEST.


josenich. D
1/25/2019
Willimantic Bail Bonds
House and 3D bail bonds were excellent.. very professional and prompt. I definitely recommend them..


House is very professional and gives quick response.. Him and his team answered all my questions and walked me through the process! Number one Bonds Men in CT! 1/25/2019 Flex Productions reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford


If any of my friends or family god forbid needed a bails bondsmen I would highly recommend Tawn Burgos Jr. (TJ). He’s always reliable no matter what time of the day it is. Also, I don’t think anyone in the state can beat his deals! Thanks Tawn and everyone at 3-D Bail bonds! A. D’Agostino
1/24/2019 Southington CT


T. crespo Hamden CT
1/24/2019

Very honest nice people came out quick and stayed until he was released.


Valentina
1/24/2018 Hartford

This was my first time dealing with a bail bondsmen and I’m so grateful I came across these guys. They were able to make a very chaotic and overwhelming situation workable, and walked me through the process answering any questions that I had promptly. They understood my financial situation and were able to help me out with an affordable and reasonable payment plan that worked for my family. If I am ever in need of this service, I wouldn’t hesitate to call 3-D Bail Bonds again. Very ethical and professional company. I would recommend them to anyone in this same situation.


C. Santiago Southington CT
1/24/2019
Tawn Burgos is a great bondsman. Highly recommendable. Easy to work with. Always there!


D Bennett
1/15/2019 New Britain
Court processes can be intimidating. Luis provided us with context for what to expect and remained connected through the process. It made all the difference in navigating the experience.


Ry Johnson
1/15/2019 New Britain

Drew is one of the nicest and most helpful guys and business owners you will meet. The whole team together was extremely helpful and made the process an easy and more comfortable one. Thank you!


J. R Wisniowski
1/14/2019 New Britain
“Great people and very helpful”


Richard K
1/11/2019 New London CT
The bail bondsman at 3-D Bail Bonds in New London was very pleasant to work with. He described the process at the police in New London offered me a payment plan when I said I didn’t have the full fee and was able to get my brother out quick.This bail company has a very organized team and everyone I talked to was nice. Thank you.


BAIL BOND AGENT REVIEWS 2018/ BAIL SERVICE RATED BY REAL CUSTOMERS


Drew Jones
12/27/2018
Norwich

Big shout to Peter, the bondsman in Norwich. My family cannot thank you enough at this time of year. 3D Bail Bonds got my bro out on Christmas day. it is true they will send the bondsman even on Christmas. this is a very good bail bond company with good bondsmen. thank you for helping us.


D. Swearinger
11/29/2018 New Haven
I am very, very happy with the service I received! The local bondsman came to help very quickly. Jordan in particular was very professional. I highly recommend 3-D!


A. Marie
11/18/2018 Hartford
Great customer service, Melinda was a great help with everything . The whole process went smoothly and way faster than I had expected .


J. Smith Hartford
11/18/2018

Melinda was very helpful & professional & understanding, she is a very kind Woman & would recommend anyone to talk 2 her.


L. Lemaire
11/18/2018 Hartford
Melinda was very helpful, professional courteous, and informative. She helped to understand the process as we asked several questions about the systems process. She is an asset to your company.


V. Bergamotto Bridgeport CT
11/17
A friend needed to be bailed out and 3-D was there in a flash.


Drew bloom was very professional on the bail service that he wrote for a friend of mine. 3d bail bonds are the most professional agency around. 11/9/2018 S. Gottlieb reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Avon.


Jen and Monica were very helpful and nice. They made this process very easy and made me laugh at tough times… great job!! 11/9/2018 Raymond L. reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds New Britain.


Thanks 3- D Bail Bonds and Tawn Burgos. You all were very helpful and wonderful to work with. Very fast. 11/8/2018 V. Deida reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford.


Thank you 3-D Bail Bonds Inc for being helpful Tawn Burgos is wonderful. 11/8/2018 Y. Moya 


“Best bondsman EVER USE EM ALL THE TIME THANK YOU ALOT TAWN BURGOS 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼”

11/7/2018 Tanya Cruz reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford.


Thank you to Tawn Burgos and 3D Bail Bonds, Inc. Very fast and reliable bondsman. Highly recommended. 11/7/2018 William Telesco reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Stamford CT.


That’s my family they took good care of me an made me more responsible for my mistakes and a better man thanks to all the staff especially Ruben and the lady with the pretty smile thanks a lot…
11/6/2018 H.T.F.D HitMakers TV reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford


They have always been there to help me and my family. They are the best!!!!
11/5/2018 R. Stone reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds East Hartford.


“Great helpful work from Jose. Today”
11/4/18 review Bail Bondsman in Hartford by J. HART.


Excellent. Very responsive and didn’t have to wait long for him to show up even though it was 1 am. Very helpful and explained the whole process. Highly recommend! 9/13/2018 A. Russell reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds New Haven CT.


Great customer service! Luis was professional and very humble. A. Ortiz 8/28/2018 reviewed Hartford Bail Bonds service.


I’m very thankful to Luis for helping me get my best friend out of jail. He was friendly, professional and helpful by explaining the whole process. He got to the police department before I did and made it a quick transaction. If I ever need services again, I’ll definitely be calling him. Amy D. ~ August 28, 2018, reviewed New London Bail Bonds service.


Wonderful, quick, reliable. House is one of the best bonds man’s I’ve ever dealt with. Made the whole experience easy and quick. I would highly recommend using 3D Bail Bonds.
Laura Kaminski ~ August 3, 2018, Reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds New Haven


I had quite a bad experience dealing with bonds men in New Haven in the past, so called around a lot to make sure these people were real and in my search for a good service I really feel I scored big time! I’m so grateful to have found 3-D Bail Bonds inc especially Jennifer. She was very helpful with her recommendations when dealing with the new haven correctional center and the overall circumstances. Thank you so much, wish I could give you more stars.
Lakisha M.  ~ July 27, 2018, Reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds New Haven


I spoke with both Dan and Jason. I have never dealt with anything in this stature before and they both took time out to give me all the information I needed as well as answering questions that didn’t even pertain to their business. They truly were the most helpful people I could have talked to through the whole process. I would recommend these guys to anyone in a heartbeat. I can’t thank them enough!
Abbey Adkins ~ July 15, 2018, reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford


They helped me even on the 4th of July. Truly grateful.
Dawn Browne ~ July 4th, 2018 reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds company in Norwich


3-D Bail Bonds are the greatest I called two or three other bondsman’s at about between 1 and 2 in the morning and they said that they would call me right back and never did I called 3D bails bonds and they were there to bond my person out within a half hour to 45 minutes coming from out of town they were very polite pleasant no hassle if you need a bondsman call 3D Bail Bonds there’s a guy named Dan and a guy named Jason like I said they’re the greatest I give them on a scale of 0 to 5 stars I give them 10 Stars
C. Olmstead ~ June 19, 2018, reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hamden


This was my first time needing a bail bond and Luis was very polite and friendly and very knowledgeable and informative in explaining the process. Hopefully, I won’t need a bail bond again but will definitely be calling them again if I do.
C. Carmine ~ June 2, 2018, reviewed our bail bonds service in East Hartford.


I needed a bail bondsman so I called 3-D! Jason Fink came out asap! Jason was friendly and very professional. He explained the process thoroughly so I knew exactly what was going on. He said that he has been in the business for 20 years and it shows!
Eric X ~ May 30, 2018, reviewed  East Hartford bail bondsman service.


They ( 3-D Bail Bonds Bondsmen) helped me right away to get my fiance out. No stress he even helped me fill out the paperwork. Will definitely use them again but hopefully won’t have to.
M. Wyszynska ~ May 2, 2018, reviewed Bail Bondsmen service New Britain. 


Let me share my experience the best I can so if you are ever in need of this service you know what to expect. First of all never dealt with police before. The whole arrest thing was very scary. Expect to call around bail companies that won’t answer their phones. When I called 3D they did pick up right away. This company was very honest. They explained what the situation was and what I needed money wise keeping their word all the time. I  recommend this company not just because their service was excellent, but also because they were nice when things weren’t exactly pretty in my family.

Liam Zitto ~ February 15, 2018, reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Willimantic CT


Thank you 3-D Bail Bonds and all the New London agents who came out and did what needed to be done to get my lady released. these people aren’t just nice, they’re real and honest. Jordan and Peter and some other lady, they all were of a such help to me and my family. This was a painful day and they made it better for all of us. thank you very much.
January 20, 2018 ~ R. Joseph reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds New London CT


First of all, needing a bail bonds service isn’t a good thing, but it happened that I needed one. 3D was an excellent choice, they worked on my best interests, and made the whole process very easy. If you want a big brother experience, ask for Ruben he rocks. January 10, 2018, ~ A. Bennett reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford


My favorite is Ruben, best person and, down to earth, to work with...
January 5, 2018, ~ Maria Claudio reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford


Great people had good laughs during a tuff time fast affordable great for a payment plan.
November 29, 2017, ~ alirock2012 reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds New Britain

Very quick and very Helpful. Stayed late in a snowstorm to get my man free!! Thanks Luis!!

 Dec 24, 2017, ~ Kat Miller reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford


had to use 3D bail Bonds once before, had to get someone out of jail and 3D Bail Bonds got right to the point and they know things aren’t easy for people who need to get someone out So they definitely work with you and once you pay your bond back you have good credit with them!! Great Quick help Great Customer service!! 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟’s
Dec 17, 2017  ~ H. Bressette reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds Hartford


3-D was incredibly helpful to me during an extremely sensitive situation. They were professional, on time, and knowledgeable. After using their services, I’ve called with follow up questions and they walked me everything I needed to know through necessary processes. I am so grateful for their willingness to help. They are the best at what they do!
May 2, 2017, ~ A. Caraglio reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds New Britain


happen to need a bonds company for my friend last week and these guys came to help so fast. I was happily surprised and very pleased with their service. professional guy Jason and Luis at the office they’re all great. Thanks.
April 13, 2017 ~ W. Saul reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds in East Hartford, read more at Bail Bonds Reviews East Hartford, CT.


TJ  was very helpful and made the process easy. Made me feel at ease after being stood up from another bondsman. April 18, 2017 ~A. Cameron reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds in New Britain, read more bails testimonials at Bail Bonds Reviews New Britain, CT.


In a trying time, it was very helpful to have a knowledgeable and patient person to handle my tough situation. Jennifer, in the New Britain location, answered all my questions and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. I would recommend using 3D if you are in this tough situation.
Jan 20, 2017 ~ C. Chaffee reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds New Britain.


Accounts Receivable Manager’s Note:  I had the pleasure of speaking with Ms. Stephanie this morning at 10:11 am. She was calling to make a payment and wanted us to know that we have an amazing group of people working here at 3 D Bail Bonds. She specifically mentioned the young lady at the New Britain office (Jennifer Burgos) who gave her such great advice from the very beginning. She said that she would recommend us to anyone, and if she was ever to go through an experience like this one again she could never call anyone else. This lady was very pleased with the service she received throughout this entire experience and wanted someone to know.
Jan 20, 2017 ~ Stephanie reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds in New Britain 


“I’ve never needed a bondsman before so i wasn’t sure of how this works and In a desperate need of a bondsman at 3 am I was surprised I was able to reach someone let alone have someone meet me to bail my friend out at this time. Luis was very helpful in assisting me in the process of getting my friend out of jail. He understood my financial situation and was able to help me out with the cheapest price possible and offer me a reasonable and affordable payment plan. Thank you Tawn for coming out to meet me at 3am and I hope I never need your services again but if I do you will be my first call again.”
 Jan 11, 2017 ~ Bobby Rodriguez reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds in Hartford, CT.


“I saw 3-D Bail Bonds online first, then decided to go into their office in Hartford to do my transaction in person. I chose them because they had an office that I could verify on my own. I was okay to give my information and work with them, very professional people and most important very reliable”
December 23, 2016 ~ Gregg D. reviewed Bail Bonds Reviews in Hartford


Extremely quick response time and Jason is just awesome over all!
Heidi Pibble reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds, INC. — August 4, 2016 


Fast professional service even at 3:00 Am. Thank you 3-D for helping my family in their time of need. 
Sheik Abdul reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds, INC. — August 2, 2016 


I own Bad Boys Bail Bonds Inc. in Tacoma Washington. I recently had a family who had a loved one locked up in Connecticut. I used 3-D Bail Bonds to post the bail for this family. From beginning to end they were professional with getting this bail posted. The family was thrilled with the fast results and the respect and kindness they received from this company. As a business owner I couldn’t be more pleased with the way this company made my business shine. I would highly recommend 3-D for anyone in need of a bail bond. Thank you again for a job well done.
Ty Brokaw  July, 2016


Jose came to the station to bail me out. He was there quickly and the poor man had to wait for over an hour for them to let me go and he waited patiently. Thank you, soo much Jose and I would recommend these bail bondsman to everyone!!!!
Jennifer Brown reviewed 3-D Bail Bonds, INC. — March 7, 2016


“I had a great experience using 3~D bail bonds, they walk you through everything ya need to do Jose/house great guy, he was there quick, was there right when he`d be, got the paperwork done in 5 mins. hopefully won’t need to but if I do, would definitely call 3~D, and thanks again Jose.”
Mar 10, 2016 ~ Danny Dreisch


” Best in the state!”
Dec 21, 2015


” Jose did a very good job accommodating us with making the bail an easy and quick process. Of course considering the fact that I’ve never had to call a bonds man.”
Nov 17, 2015 ~ Jacqueline Houatchanthara 


“Melinda was so great. They worked with what I could do for payments. Extremely convenient. The entire staff was great helping me.”
Oct 30, 2015 ~ Nicole Simoneau


“Jose got my boyfriend out, worked with me, fast quick and easy!!”
 Oct 19, 2015 ~ Jessica Santangelo


“Thank you house you can’t through fast and delivered I will definitely recommend you to all my family and friends.”
Sep 18, 2015 ~ Ashley James


“It was fast and easy and they are very good”  
Sep 15, 2015 ~ Derrika James


“They were very thoughtful, and made a difficult situation much easier. Jose hernandez and Manny Sanchez I could not had done it without them. You guys were there from the time I call you till the end.till the end.” 
Aug 24, 2015 ~ Elizabeth Mojica


“I have referred people that have financial problems but need a bondsman asap, i send them there with hopes of a great payment plan Monica always comes through and makes it possible to get their loved ones home with a realistic payment plan that they can afford.”  
Aug 24, 2015 ~ Sam Nieves


“I would recommend 3-D Bail Bonds to everyone I know. Great payment plans the Collections department was very helpful and patient, they helped my brother a lot. Monica understood his situation and made it an easy process for him. Thank you!” 
Aug 22, 2015 ~ Maria Quiles


“During a recent court case, I had the pleasure of being assisted by Yamila, who dismantled a very stressful situation for me. I was in need of information that she had got to me in a quick and orderly fashion. If I ever am in need of this service again I wouldn’t hesitate to give her a call.” 
Aug 21, 2015 ~ Anthony Gonzalez


“Yamila is a good person she really do work with you and she will do anything she can for you if you need help with a bond she is the person to talk to” 
Aug 21, 2015  ~ Shantey Wallace


“I had to use bail bonds unexpectedly and I randomly choose this one. I am so happy I did because Yamila was so helpful. She explained the whole process to me and had great customer service. This bonds company was fast and easy.hopefully, I won’t need another bonds service but if I do I will use 3d again!!! Go with and work with Yamila she is the best” 
Jun 18, 2015 ~Laura B. 


“3d was the only company open during my time of need. Yamila was more than helpful and I recommend her services to anyone. Best bondsman service in Hartford.” ~ Brian C.


“I recommend 3-D bail. the best bondsman there. they understand the process and explain it to my mom so nicely. I never been treated this good when posting bail.thank you 3-D and office people.” ~ “Z—-25”


“to 3-D Bail Bonds + friends: Thank you all for being there when I needed you. I hope that you “all” have a wonderful holiday and a happy new year. God bless you.PS: Ruben you made my list.” ~ Kimberly G.


“I have had the pleasure of doing business with Dan and Drew as an attorney and they have provided excellent service to my clients. They have been available to consult and get my clients released faster than any other bondsman I have called and have always been able to work with my clients to get them released quickly. I highly recommend them.” ~ James Ruane, Esq.


“As a criminal defense lawyer I highly recommend this bail bonds company over all others. They are always available day or night and have gotten my clients out of jail faster than any other bail bonds company. Great customer service and my clients are always satisfied. They also cover the entire state.” ~ T. DiNardi, criminal defense lawyer


“They took a chaotic situation and made it very workable and added some semblance to a situation. When someone you know gets arrested it can get very overwhelming. These guys really helped out.” ~ Terry S.


“I wanted to take a moment to appreciate this company. sadly my son was arrested a few times and always in a hard situation for me. 3-D Bail came out during the snow storm and bailed my 19-year-old son at midnight. They are the most respectful bail agents I know. serious, on-time and very PROFESSIONAL!!! unlike others. It doesn’t matter when you call them, they will go out and post bail for you.” ~ Danisha T.


“Great Guys. Very Helpful with the payment plan at 3:00am.” ~ A Google User


Reviews in Spanish – Críticas en Español

“Mejor servicio y agentes bien profesionalesLa gente de 3-D Bail me atendio y ayudo como si fuera mi propia family. Estoy muy agradecida con el servicio y los pagos ofrecidos. El bailbonds es una cosa que nunca imagine yo tendria que hacer pero gracias a Dios los agentes me explicaron y ayudaron en todo. Espero que esta recomendacion la ayude a usted si esta atravezando por una situation parecida. muchas gracias.” ~ Monica L.


Did you have a good experience with us? Your reviews help us measure the quality of our service and at the same time help other individuals who may be going through the same situation. You are our No 1 priority and we want to always exceed your expectations. Feel free to post a review for us on YelpGoogle My Business, or Facebook and thank you!

bail bonds testimonials, reviews on Yelp, reviews bail bondsmen
Read our 3-D Bail Bonds Reviews Posted on Yelp
3-D bail-bonds reviews, Hartford bail bonds reviews, 5 star google reviews
Read our 3-D Bail Bonds Reviews Posted on Google